Latest Products http://www.marotfoodbrokers.net Latest Products Mon, 17 May 2021 01:53:20 +0530 en-us http://www.marotfoodbrokers.net Meat http://www.marotfoodbrokers.net/meat.htm http://www.marotfoodbrokers.net/meat.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as the trusted Exporter and Supplier of Meat in the market. We offer fresh Meat, rich in protein and flavor. It also contains other important minerals that are required by the body. Chicken http://www.marotfoodbrokers.net/chicken.htm http://www.marotfoodbrokers.net/chicken.htm Meat Mon, 15 Jul 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the major Importers, Exporters and Suppliers of Chicken. Chicken Meat is among the richest source of protein. We offer fresh and hygienically processed Chicken meat to our clients. USA Origin Chicken http://www.marotfoodbrokers.net/usa-origin-chicken.htm http://www.marotfoodbrokers.net/usa-origin-chicken.htm Meat Chicken Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering healthy USA Origin Chicken to our clients across many countries. All our USA Origin Chicken is sourced from the trusted vendors who take the utmost care of hygienic and healthy surroundings. Turkey Chicken http://www.marotfoodbrokers.net/turkey-chicken.htm http://www.marotfoodbrokers.net/turkey-chicken.htm Meat Chicken Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted as the leading organization for offering fresh Turkey Chicken to our prestigious clients. We deal in fresh and healthy Turkey Chicken, procured from reliable farms and vendors. Canadian Origin Chicken http://www.marotfoodbrokers.net/canadian-origin-chicken.htm http://www.marotfoodbrokers.net/canadian-origin-chicken.htm Meat Chicken Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer protein rich Canadian Origin Chicken to our clients. Our Canadian Origin Chicken is sourced from reliable vendors who process their products under hygienic and safe environment. Pork Meat http://www.marotfoodbrokers.net/pork-meat.htm http://www.marotfoodbrokers.net/pork-meat.htm Meat Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the prominent Exporter and Supplier of Pork Meat. Our fresh and healthy Pork Meat is highly acclaimed by our clients in different countries. Beef Meat http://www.marotfoodbrokers.net/beef-meat.htm http://www.marotfoodbrokers.net/beef-meat.htm Meat Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Fishes http://www.marotfoodbrokers.net/fishes.htm http://www.marotfoodbrokers.net/fishes.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the reliable Exporters and Suppliers of different Fishes in various countries of North America as well as South America. Our assortment of delicious Fishes comprises of Tilapia Fish and Horse Mackerel Fish. Tilapia Fish http://www.marotfoodbrokers.net/tilapia-fish.htm http://www.marotfoodbrokers.net/tilapia-fish.htm Fishes Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of leading Exporters and Suppliers Tilapia Fish. Tilapia Fish is rich in protein and other vital nutrients like vitamin B12, potassium, phosphorous, etc. Horse Mackerel Fish http://www.marotfoodbrokers.net/horse-mackerel-fish.htm http://www.marotfoodbrokers.net/horse-mackerel-fish.htm Fishes Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We export and supply high quality Horse Mackerel Fish to our clients. Horse Mackerel Fish is widely used in many restaurants, hotels and houses for preparing delicious dishes. Chicken Hot Dogs http://www.marotfoodbrokers.net/chicken-hot-dogs.htm http://www.marotfoodbrokers.net/chicken-hot-dogs.htm Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With years of experience, we have emerged as a renowned Exporter and Supplier of Chicken Hot Dogs. These Chicken Hot Dogs are highly applauded by our clients for their rich taste. Poultry Eggs http://www.marotfoodbrokers.net/poultry-eggs.htm http://www.marotfoodbrokers.net/poultry-eggs.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted as the chief Exporter and Supplier of Poultry Eggs in the market. We source Poultry Eggs from reliable farms that rear their hens in healthy and hygienic environment. Brown Eggs http://www.marotfoodbrokers.net/brown-eggs.htm http://www.marotfoodbrokers.net/brown-eggs.htm Poultry Eggs Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We export and supply high quality Brown Eggs to our valuable clients. These Brown Eggs are sourced from reliable poultry farms with hygienic and healthy environment. White Eggs http://www.marotfoodbrokers.net/white-eggs.htm http://www.marotfoodbrokers.net/white-eggs.htm Poultry Eggs Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the major Exporter and Supplier of White Eggs. White Eggs are the common ingredient for many baked items and is also widely eaten as omelet, scrambled Egg, boiled Egg, etc. Raw Pasta http://www.marotfoodbrokers.net/raw-pasta.htm http://www.marotfoodbrokers.net/raw-pasta.htm Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as the major Exporter and Supplier of Raw Pasta. We offer superior quality Raw Pasta in different shapes like spiral, shell, elbow, spring, etc.